The Luling Foundation

This farm, established in 1927 by Edgar B. Davis, was created to demonstrate good agricultural practices. It features a low-stress cattle facility, rainwater harvesting, a solar-powered water well and fresh produce for sale.

Open 8 a.m.-5 p.m. Mon.-Fri. Group tours are available by appointment.

523 Mulberry St.

Nearby

The Luling Foundation

Open 8 a.m.-5 p.m. Mon.-Fri. Group tours are available by appointment.
Visit Website ›
523 Mulberry St.,
Luling, TX
Phone: 830/875-2438