Built in 1887, this structure was used as a jail until 1975 and now houses a museum and visitor center. The cells, dungeon, gallows and jailer's quarters have been restored. Jail artifacts and a gun collection also are featured.
Open 8 a.m.-5 p.m. Mon.-Fri., 9 a.m.-4 p.m. Sat. and 1-4 p.m. Sun.
414 St. Lawrence St.
On the courthouse square.