Dublin Bottling Works & Old Doc's Soda Shop

J. GRIFFIS SMITH/TXDOT

Tour this historic facility, which was the first to bottle Dr Pepper in 1891 and made the original cane sugar-sweetened version known as "Dublin Dr Pepper" until 2012 (the facility still produces other soft drinks). The W.P. Kloster Museum across the street features soda memorabilia and historical displays. Tour fee.

Open daily 10 a.m.-5 p.m. Nine tours a day from 10:15 a.m.-4:15 p.m.

105 E. Elm.

Nearby

Dublin Bottling Works & Old Doc's Soda Shop

Open daily 10 a.m.-5 p.m. Nine tours a day from 10:15 a.m.-4:15 p.m.
Visit Website ›
105 E. Elm,
Dublin, TX
Phone: 888/398-1024