The old jail served as the detention center until 1973. It now houses the original cells and a never-used gallows, in addition to the sheriff's living quarters. Open 10 a.m.–2 p.m. Fri. and 1–4 p.m. Sat. Admission charge. 116 N. Graham .
1890 Jail Museum-Heritage Center
116 N. Graham
Open 10 a.m.–2 p.m. Fri. and 1–4 p.m. Sat.
Powered By Subgurim(http://googlemaps.subgurim.net).Google Maps